Links

 

Agencies/Arts Organisations:

Arts Council England: www.artscouncil.org.uk
Comme Ca Art: www.commecaart.com

 

Art Fairs:

Buy Art Fair: www.buyartfair.co.uk

Manchester Contemporary Art Fair: www.themanchestercontemporary.com

 

Galleries:

Bureau: www.bureaugallery.com
Castlefield Gallery: www.castlefieldgallery.co.uk
International 3: www.international3.com
Philips Art Gallery: www.philipsartgallery.com
Wendy Levy: www.wendyjlevy-art.com

Ascot Studios: www.ascotstudios.co.uk 

 

Publications:

Flux Magazine: www.fluxmagazine.com
 

Studios:

AWOL Studios: www.awol-studios.co.uk
Bankley Studios and Gallery: www.bankley.org.uk
Cow Lane Studios: www.cowlanestudios.org.uk
Hot Bed Press: www.hotbedpress.org.uk
Islington Mill: www.islingtonmill.com
Kings Arms Studios: www.kingsarmsstudios.org.uk
Manchester Craft and Design Centre: www.craftanddesign.com
MASA: www.masa-artists.com
Suite Studio Group: www.suite-studiogroup.co.uk
UHC: www.uhc.org.uk

Suppliers:

Atlantis: www.atlantisart.co.uk
Blythes: www.artmanchester.com
Fred Aldous:
www.fredaldous.co.uk